Latest Products http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com Pharmaceutical Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the noted Exporter of the excellent range of Pharmaceutical Vaccines that includes Meningitis Vaccine, MMR Vaccine, Oral Polio Vaccine, Influenza Vaccine, TD Vaccine, DPT Vaccine, Anti Rabies Vaccine, Hepatitis B Vaccine and Chicken Pox Vaccine. MMR Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/mmr-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters of MMR Vaccine that acts as an immunization vaccine against life-threatening diseases like mumps, measles and rubella. Our MMR Vaccine is provided to children around one year and another dose of it is administered at the age of 4-5 years. Oral Polio Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/oral-polio-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasure in introducing ourselves as one of the leading companies engaged in exporting of Oral Polio Vaccine. Oral Polio Vaccine is a mixture of live attenuated poliovirus strains of three stereotypes, selected by their ability to mimic the immune response following infection with wild polioviruses. TD Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/td-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a highly acclaimed name in the industry engaged in Exporting of quality pharmaceutical products, we offer our clients with TD Vaccine. TD Vaccine is essentially the short form of Tetanus and Diphtheria vaccine and it is used for preventing people from fatal tetanus and diphtheria diseases. DPT Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/dpt-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of DPT Vaccine. DPT Vaccine is a combination vaccine used against three most infectious diseases in humans, namely tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis. DPT Vaccine is enriched with diphtheria and tetanus toxoids which is effective in destroying the cells of organism called pertussis. Anti Rabies Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/anti-rabies-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise, we are now engaged in exporting of Anti Rabies Vaccine. Anti Rabies Vaccine is used to treat the rabies disease which is caused by a viral infection usually spread because of the bite from an infected animal like dogs, bats, foxes, etc. Chicken Pox Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/chicken-pox-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the industry engaged in exporting of Chicken Pox Vaccine. Chicken Pox Vaccine is used for the treatment of the very common disease, i.e., chicken pox. Chicken Pox Vaccine that we export is highly recommended for children as they have the most favorable chances to catch the disease. Cervical Cancer Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/cervical-cancer-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cervarix Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/cervarix-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cervarix Vaccines Gardasil Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/gardasil-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gardasil Vaccines Flu Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/flu-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fluarix Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/fluarix-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fluarix Vaccine Vaxigrip Vaccine http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/vaxigrip-vaccine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vaxigrip Vaccine Pneumonia Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/pneumonia-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumovax 23 Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/pneumovax-23-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumovax 23 Vaccines Prevenar 13 Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/prevenar-13-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prevenar 13 Vaccines Primacor Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/primacor-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Primacor Vaccines Hepatitis Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/hepatitis-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Engerix B Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/engerix-b-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Engerix B Vaccines Euflexxa Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/euflexxa-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Euflexxa Vaccines Euvax B Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/euvax-b-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Euvax B Vaccines Havpur Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/havpur-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Havpur Vaccines Havrix Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/havrix-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Havrix Vaccines Influenza Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/influenza-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Act-HIB Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/act-hib-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Act-HIB Vaccines Hiberix Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/hiberix-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hiberix Vaccines Meningitis Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/meningitis-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mencevax ACWY Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/mencevax-acwy-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mencevax ACWY Vaccines Quadri Meningo Vaccines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/quadri-meningo-vaccines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quadri Meningo Vaccines Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the business of exporting highly effective Pharmaceutical Capsules, which are procured from the most reliable sources. Prepared using the accurate combination of different chemicals, these Pharmaceutical Capsules are widely recommended by renowned medical practitioners. Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Exporter, we bring forth a wide variety of Pharmaceutical Syrups which are used for curing various ailments. These Pharmaceutical Syrups include syrups for treating ailments like cough, vomiting, etc. Our range of Pharmaceutical Syrups is available in tamper-proof packaging so as to ensure zero contamination. HIV Medicines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/hiv-medicines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known entity engaged in exporting of quality HIV Medicines to the clients all over the world. HIV Medicines that we offer are highly effective in fighting the infection and allow the patients to live longer and healthier life. Anti Cancer Medicines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/anti-cancer-medicines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is dedicated towards improving the health of the people by way of innovation and reliable products. Keeping that in mind, we are exporting a wide array of Anti Cancer Medicine, which are used for the treatment of different types of cancer like breast cancer, lung cancer, etc. Antibacterial Medicines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/antibacterial-medicines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Antibacterial Medicines are essentially used for treating various bacterial diseases as well as they inhibit the growth of bacteria. These Antibacterial Medicines are prepared using the finest quality chemicals and appreciated for accurate composition, purity and effective results. Anti Asthmatic Injections http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/anti-asthmatic-injections.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seretide Accuhaler Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/seretide-accuhaler-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seretide Accuhaler Injection Xolair Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/xolair-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Xolair Injection Antianemic Injections http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/antianemic-injections.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eprex Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/eprex-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eprex Injection Rhogam Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/rhogam-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rhogam Injection Wepox Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/wepox-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wepox Injection Oncology Medicines http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/oncology-medicines.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Abelcet Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/abelcet-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Abelcet Injection Afinitor Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/afinitor-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Afinitor Tablets Alimta Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/alimta-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alimta Injection Aromasin Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/aromasin-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aromasin Tablets Avastin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/avastin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avastin Injection Bendamustine Hydrochloride Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/bendamustine-hydrochloride-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bendamustine Hydrochloride Injection Biomab EGFR Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/biomab-egfr-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biomab EGFR Injection Bondronat Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/bondronat-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bondronat Injection Bondronat Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/bondronat-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bondronat Tablets Caelyx Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/caelyx-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Caelyx Injection Adriamycin Injections http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/adriamycin-injections.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adriamycin 10-50mg Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/adriamycin-10-50mg-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adriamycin 10-50mg Injection Adriamycin 10mg Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/adriamycin-10mg-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adriamycin 10mg Injection Campto Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/campto-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Campto Injection Casodex Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/casodex-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Casodex Tablets Cladribine Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/cladribine-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cladribine Injection Dacotin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/dacotin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dacotin Injection Dasatinib Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/dasatinib-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dasatinib Tablets Daunorubicin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/daunorubicin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Daunorubicin Injection Decapeptyl Depot Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/decapeptyl-depot-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Decapeptyl Depot Injection Doxil Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/doxil-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Doxil Tablets Eloxatin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/eloxatin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eloxatin Injection Endoxan Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/endoxan-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Endoxan Injection Erbitux Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/erbitux-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Erbitux Injection Erwinase Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/erwinase-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Erwinase Injection Ethyol Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/ethyol-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyol Injection Exjade Suspension http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/exjade-suspension.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exjade Suspension Faslodex Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/faslodex-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Faslodex Injection Fludara Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/fludara-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fludara Injection Fludarabine Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/fludarabine-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fludarabine Injection Gemcite Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/gemcite-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gemcite Injection Gemzar Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/gemzar-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gemzar Injection Generic Lenalidomide Capsules http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/generic-lenalidomide-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Generic Lenalidomide Capsules Gleevec Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/gleevec-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gleevec Tablets Glivec Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/glivec-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glivec Tablets Granocyte Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/granocyte-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Granocyte Injection Herceptin 440 MG Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/herceptin-440-mg-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Herceptin 440 MG Injection Holoxan Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/holoxan-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Holoxan Injection Honvan Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/honvan-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Honvan Tablets Hydrea Capsules http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/hydrea-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrea Capsules Iressa Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/iressa-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iressa Tablets Mabthera Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/mabthera-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mabthera Injection Neotrexate Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/neotrexate-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neotrexate Tablets Neulastim Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/neulastim-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neulastim®DS 1402051Data SheetNeulastim®Pegfilgrastim 6 mg in 0.6 mL (pre-filled syringe), solution for injectionDescriptionTherapeutic/Pharmacologic Class of MedicineHaematopoietic growth factorPharmacotherapeutic group: Cytokines, ATC Code: L03AA13Type of Dosage FormSolution for injection in a pre-filled syringe.Route of AdministrationSubcutaneous injection.Sterile/Radioactive StatementSterile.Qualitative andQuantitativeComposition6 mg of pegfilgrastim in 0.6 mL (10 mg/mL*) solution for injection.* Based on protein only. The concentration is 20 mg/mL if the PEG moiety is included.Pegfilgrastim is composed of filgrastim (recombinant methionyl human G-CSF) with a 20 kDapolyethylene glycol (PEG) molecule covalently bound tothe N-terminal methionine residue. Filgrastimis produced by recombinant DNA technology inE coli(K12).Excipients: Sodium acetate**, Sorbitol, Polysorbate 20, Water for injections** Sodium acetate is formed by titrating glacial acetic acid with sodium hydroxide Neupogen Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/neupogen-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neupogen Injection Nexavar Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/nexavar-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nexavar Tablets Nolvadex Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/nolvadex-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nolvadex Tablets Oncaspar Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/oncaspar-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oncaspar Injection Paclitaxel Protein Bound Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/paclitaxel-protein-bound-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paclitaxel Protein Bound Injection Proleukin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/proleukin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Proleukin Injection Sandostatin Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/sandostatin-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sandostatin Injection Tarceva Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/tarceva-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tarceva Tablets Taxol Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/taxol-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taxol Injection Taxotere injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/taxotere-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taxotere injection Temodal Capsules http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/temodal-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Temodal Capsules Tykerb Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/tykerb-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tykerb Tablets Uromitexan Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/uromitexan-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Uromitexan Injection Velcade Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/velcade-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Velcade Injection Xeloda Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/xeloda-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Xeloda Tablets Zavedos Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/zavedos-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zavedos Injection Zoladex Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/zoladex-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zoladex Injection Zometa Injection http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/zometa-injection.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zometa Injection Zovirax Tablets http://www.cscpharmaceuticals.com/zovirax-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zovirax Tablets